Reviews

Maria
4/20/2019
Ordered and they told me they didn’t have an order for my address second time something like this happened smh
Gregory
3/27/2019
Outstanding food! Place needs a little renovation inside, but great food. Hidden gem of reading!
Jhalonda
3/15/2019
Loved It 💙💙💙
Eli
3/12/2019
Very good
Erica
2/16/2019
Didn’t come with the soda I ordered
Anya
2/15/2019
All the soda i got was cold and i didnt even get my gingerale i paid for
Melissa
2/13/2019
Delivery driver was courteous and prompt. The food was excellent. Thank you.
Cassie
1/31/2019
It was ok food was wrong didnt get my house fried rice
Jaime
12/16/2018
I like it that more fast and eficiente!
Sue
11/27/2018
Only once in a while, when very busy, forgot the garlic sauce for rhe fried dumplings. Everything was delicious.
Chelsea
10/22/2018
Food is always good, came at a pretty good time, deliverer was quiet but i’m not too big on talking neither lol overall i love this place.
Rebecca
9/18/2018
Good prices. Good food. Everything was made quickly and the way we ordered it. The option to order online was really helpful. We'll definitely be ordering here again!
Tiffany
8/22/2018
Delivery driver took an hour and a half long with the food. He also said a different price than the receipt which was differnt price than what the app said when i placed the order. Food was good at least.
Ana
7/15/2018
No Coments
Tracy
7/2/2018
I didn't get any fortune cookies
Marina
5/15/2018
The food was good, best I had in awhile. The fried rice and lo mein was great just a tad more flavor. I would order from here again!
Kellie
3/18/2018
Great food
Amber
3/9/2018
Pineapple chicken was delicious! Never had it before.
john
3/4/2018
did not receive crab rangoon. This isn't the first time
Amber
2/28/2018
Website said order came with rice but did not receive any. Crab Rangoon a couple had the filling come out during the fry I think
KImberly
2/26/2018
Rice tasted like it was old or not cooked very well. Ordered 4 Combos and all of the rice was terrible could not even finish it. Lo Mein & the Egg Rolls were good that's about it
Tiffany
2/25/2018
Excellent service with delicious food!
Michael
1/13/2018
Very good food and fast delivery
Juanita
12/29/2017
The food is excellent; however, it takes 1.5 hours to receive the food and their website says 30 minutes. For that reason they did not get a full 5 stars. So....Place your order early.
David lopez
12/17/2017
Wasn't really happy with the seafood soup didn't like the crab meat that was in there
Rachael
12/8/2017
food was great and on time driver was polite I will order from here again
john
11/13/2017
did not receive the crab rangoon
Anna
11/10/2017
Love the food but they always take more than an hr to deliver
rita
11/6/2017
The food was so good and fresh . I am very very picky with Chinese food . This was delicious
Ann
9/28/2017
Very good. Brocolli was perfect
Michaell
9/18/2017
It was delicious.
Scott
8/21/2017
Food took over an hour (2nd time in a month this has happened). Food was lukewarm. We had to call back because the rice was missing from the one item.
john
7/22/2017
3 of the 5 crab rangoon were empty inside.
Ann
7/4/2017
Very good as usual. Broccoli is always done perfectly. Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Thank you
Jenna
5/17/2017
The food was good, but the delivery took far too long. When we were told the delivery driver was on his way (an hour after ordering), it still took another 30 minutes. Make sure to order two hours before you really want to eat.
Dylan
5/8/2017
Rapid response and delivery
Nora
5/3/2017
The food was really good and even taste the same the next day with no funny smell. I will order from them again.
Star
4/2/2017
Very good food, I really enjoyed it, it was delivered on time as well
Chris
4/1/2017
Forgot my free eggroll. Don't offer if you're going to forget it anyway.😒
Julio
3/26/2017
I loved it....
john
3/13/2017
food was good,but delivery took almost 90 minutes
Sheli
3/7/2017
GREAT SERVICE! but - I REQUESTED THEM TO SUBSTITUTE VEGETABLE LOMEIN FOR THE CHICKEN AND THEY DID NOT. VERY NICE DELVIERY MAN THOUGH.
Eric
3/1/2017
Very convenient. Good quality food. Allow about 1 hour for delivery.
Gemerce
2/26/2017
It was all good, lets food in containers and less chicken in the chicken and broccoli. And only one crab ragoon.
Aisha
2/25/2017
Order was correct and it came quickly
Kay
2/24/2017
The delivery gentlemen was professional friendly. He also had a pen available for my signature which is seldom seen.
Jessica
2/19/2017
The food here is awesome and always more plentiful than other restaurants with similar menus. My only complaint is that when the delivery driver brings my food, the bill is almost always a different amount (more) than what the BeyondMenu checkout and order confirmation says it should be. Perhaps they could update their prices on the website more often? Been going here for 18 years now and will continue to do so :)
Henny
2/14/2017
The food here is always the bomb😇🔥🔥
Any questions please call us.